Kontakta Visit Värmland


Mia Landin

VD
Tel: 054-776 60 01
mia.landin@visitvarmland.com

Sarah Andrén

Projektansvarig
Tel: 054-776 60 07
sarah.andren@visitvarmland.com

Andreas Norum

Projektledare 
Tel: 054-776 60 06
andreas.norum@visitvarmland.com

John Zafaradl

Projektledare 
Tel: 054-776 60 10
john.zafaradl@visitvarmland.com

Cajsa Jansson

Projekt Koordinator
Tel: 054-776 60 03
cajsa.jansson@visitvarmland.com

Niclas Wikman

Projektledare 
Tel: 054-776 60 02
niclas.wikman@visitvarmland.com

Linda Werme

Kommunikatör
Tel: 054-776 60 08
linda.werme@visitvarmland.com

Linnea Harefjord

Content manager
Tel: 054-776 60 11
linnea.harefjord@visitvarmland.com

Jessica Carlsson

Projektledare
jessica.karlsson@visitvarmland.com

Jenny Nohrén

Kommunikatör
Tel: 054-776 60 04
jenny.nohren@visitvarmland.com

Anna Pénaber

Administration, Statistik & Analys
Tel: 054-776 60 09
anna.penaber@visitvarmland.com

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap